点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.3
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    Laurie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年9月15日

    We had a wonderful stay and the staff were fantastic!

    Giacomo
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frohiky
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月27日
    Great location! walking distance to the historical center!
    Thor Inge
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日
    An advice on nearest stop by car should be added to the web site.
    Excellent architectue in a old building! Modern and vomfortable rooms and authentic breakfast room. Traditional Secilian breakfast. The hostess called us in advance to give details on car arrival.
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月26日

    Simple yet well located and wonderful staff

    Claudia is very nice and has been really helpful ! And the hotel is charming
    Rita
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deryn
    au

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年5月27日
    The lady manager was very friendly and went out of her way to help
    JMizzi
    mt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月15日

    Spartan comfort

    I think that those booking should be advised that the hotel is not easily reached by car and that there's an alley with a flight of non-comfortable steps to reach the hotel.
    The location is ideal. The ambience of the hotel is good too. The owners have done a great job in converting the property. Wifi connection is also very good.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Highly recommended. Clean, friendly, great hospitality.

    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    excellent for stay in Sciacca

    hospitality of Claudia
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    Nice place, good location. You can't reach it directly by car though. Just take into account the few stairs to climb.
    Jeanie
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    An atmospheric oasis in old Sciacca with warm, professional, excellent service. Thank you Claudia!

    The beds were a little bit on the firm side.
    Locando al Moro is a gem. A lovely boutique B&B in a sensitively restored old building in the gorgeous narrow streets of Sciacca. The Manager Claudia made us feel welcome even before we arrived by phoning us to give us detailed directions and parking suggestions. She was so kind and helpful all thoughout our stay with restaurant and sightseeing recommendations and directions to a playground for our children. We enjoyed wine and antipasti in the restored courtyard. The rooms are modern, quiet and comfortable with smart bathrooms. Would love to return.
    Stiefnu
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月30日

    An interesting place to stay.

    The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is in the city center
    Roland
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    The owner was extremely friendly and helpful with plenty of good advice for our short stay. Parking is a short walk away but was no problem in March.
    Guy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonard
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月26日

    Close to historic part of town

    Close to historic part of town,breakfast was good,able to accommodate my bicycle
    Tadas Juozonis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Enjoyable stay

    wifi was poor. The bed was a little bit too hard.
    Very friendly & chatty staff. Originally renovated old building. Great location. There is no parking, but there are some options in the streets nearby.
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日
    Great staff, food, location.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评