该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.5 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.3
员工
8.8
性价比
8.3
点评
    Leonard
    ca
    9.2
    2017年11月26日
    Close to historic part of town
    Close to historic part of town,breakfast was good,able to accommodate my bicycle
    Tadas Juozonis
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月4日
    Enjoyable stay
    wifi was poor. The bed was a little bit too hard.
    Very friendly & chatty staff. Originally renovated old building. Great location. There is no parking, but there are some options in the streets nearby.
    si
    10
    2017年11月3日
    Great staff, food, location.
    Andrew
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz
    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie
    7.9
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nikoletta
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin Darmanin
    mt
    8.3
    2017年9月25日
    The only problem we had was from the AC system. It never worked properly and we had to switch it off during the night. We only spent one night there so I'm sure that we would have had a change of room (as the host suggested).
    We were given a bit of extra check-out time which was very nice and the breakfast was amazing!
    Sarah
    de
    9.2
    2017年9月16日
    Super nice staff, elevator, lovely old building, carefully renovated and the apperitivo was delicious! Also very flexible and helpful concerning last minute changes - definitely a recommendation!
    Wojciech
    pl
    8.8
    2017年8月3日
    Fine & Fair
    You will be not able to park your car very close to this B&B, though it is not their fault.
    Great staff to welcome you there!
    Anna
    it
    10
    2017年7月29日
    I really enjoyed my staying at Locanda del Moro. Everything is clean and comfortable. The host is very kind and she can give you advice on restaurants and surroundings. Breakfast is very good
    Justas Nenenas
    lt
    8.8
    2017年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elisa Valgimigli
    it
    7.9
    2017年6月16日
    room and cleaniness
    de
    6.5
    2017年6月4日
    Guetshouse with very good location, but small rooms and too expensive for what is offered
    Rooms are very small, pretty expensive for that size, small breakfast room with noisy guests
    Nice location, stylish interior, friendly personnel
    Julia
    fi
    10
    2017年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb
    7.5
    2017年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dtheuma
    mt
    10
    2017年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Madeleine
    gb
    9.2
    2017年3月1日
    Breakfast was simple but adequate. Parking in the area is a little difficult and we had to pull/carry our luggage for quite a way.
    Our hostess was friendly and helpful and the room we had was excellent value. The B&B is good and central in the town, but in no way noisy.
    Diane
    ca
    10
    2016年12月9日
    Couldn't be better
    All was perfect
    Beautiful renovation of property
    Elaine
    ca
    9.6
    2016年11月2日
    We did not find this a problem, but there are many steps to the property.
    Grotto bar in the hotel. Appetizers complementary with bottle of wine.
正在载入点评
关闭