На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,5 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3
Отзывы
    Leonard
    ca
    9,2
    26 ноября 2017
    Close to historic part of town
    Close to historic part of town,breakfast was good,able to accommodate my bicycle
    Tadas Juozonis
    gb
    9,6
    4 ноября 2017
    Enjoyable stay
    wifi was poor. The bed was a little bit too hard.
    Very friendly & chatty staff. Originally renovated old building. Great location. There is no parking, but there are some options in the streets nearby.
    si
    10
    3 ноября 2017
    Great staff, food, location.
    Andrew
    gb
    9,6
    2 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz
    10
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie
    7,9
    22 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nikoletta
    gb
    7,5
    19 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Benjamin Darmanin
    mt
    8,3
    25 сентября 2017
    The only problem we had was from the AC system. It never worked properly and we had to switch it off during the night. We only spent one night there so I'm sure that we would have had a change of room (as the host suggested).
    We were given a bit of extra check-out time which was very nice and the breakfast was amazing!
    Sarah
    de
    9,2
    16 сентября 2017
    Super nice staff, elevator, lovely old building, carefully renovated and the apperitivo was delicious! Also very flexible and helpful concerning last minute changes - definitely a recommendation!
    Wojciech
    pl
    8,8
    3 августа 2017
    Fine & Fair
    You will be not able to park your car very close to this B&B, though it is not their fault.
    Great staff to welcome you there!
    Anna
    it
    10
    29 июля 2017
    I really enjoyed my staying at Locanda del Moro. Everything is clean and comfortable. The host is very kind and she can give you advice on restaurants and surroundings. Breakfast is very good
    Justas Nenenas
    lt
    8,8
    19 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elisa Valgimigli
    it
    7,9
    16 июня 2017
    room and cleaniness
    de
    6,5
    4 июня 2017
    Guetshouse with very good location, but small rooms and too expensive for what is offered
    Rooms are very small, pretty expensive for that size, small breakfast room with noisy guests
    Nice location, stylish interior, friendly personnel
    Julia
    fi
    10
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    gb
    7,5
    30 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dtheuma
    mt
    10
    9 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Madeleine
    gb
    9,2
    1 марта 2017
    Breakfast was simple but adequate. Parking in the area is a little difficult and we had to pull/carry our luggage for quite a way.
    Our hostess was friendly and helpful and the room we had was excellent value. The B&B is good and central in the town, but in no way noisy.
    Diane
    ca
    10
    9 декабря 2016
    Couldn't be better
    All was perfect
    Beautiful renovation of property
    Elaine
    ca
    9,6
    2 ноября 2016
    We did not find this a problem, but there are many steps to the property.
    Grotto bar in the hotel. Appetizers complementary with bottle of wine.
Идет загрузка отзывов