Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,5 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,7
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,6
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,3
Avaliações
    Leonard
    ca
    9,2
    26 de novembro de 2017
    Close to historic part of town
    Close to historic part of town,breakfast was good,able to accommodate my bicycle
    Tadas Juozonis
    gb
    9,6
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Enjoyable stay
    wifi was poor. The bed was a little bit too hard.
    Very friendly & chatty staff. Originally renovated old building. Great location. There is no parking, but there are some options in the streets nearby.
    si
    10
    3 de novembro de 2017
    Great staff, food, location.
    Andrew
    gb
    9,6
    2 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cz
    10
    30 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ie
    7,9
    22 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nikoletta
    gb
    7,5
    19 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Benjamin Darmanin
    mt
    8,3
    25 de setembro de 2017
    The only problem we had was from the AC system. It never worked properly and we had to switch it off during the night. We only spent one night there so I'm sure that we would have had a change of room (as the host suggested).
    We were given a bit of extra check-out time which was very nice and the breakfast was amazing!
    Sarah
    de
    9,2
    16 de setembro de 2017
    Super nice staff, elevator, lovely old building, carefully renovated and the apperitivo was delicious! Also very flexible and helpful concerning last minute changes - definitely a recommendation!
    Wojciech
    pl
    8,8
    3 de agosto de 2017
    Fine & Fair
    You will be not able to park your car very close to this B&B, though it is not their fault.
    Great staff to welcome you there!
    Anna
    it
    10
    29 de julho de 2017
    I really enjoyed my staying at Locanda del Moro. Everything is clean and comfortable. The host is very kind and she can give you advice on restaurants and surroundings. Breakfast is very good
    Justas Nenenas
    lt
    8,8
    19 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elisa Valgimigli
    it
    7,9
    16 de junho de 2017
    room and cleaniness
    de
    6,5
    4 de junho de 2017
    Guetshouse with very good location, but small rooms and too expensive for what is offered
    Rooms are very small, pretty expensive for that size, small breakfast room with noisy guests
    Nice location, stylish interior, friendly personnel
    Julia
    fi
    10
    29 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    James
    gb
    7,5
    30 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    dtheuma
    mt
    10
    9 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Madeleine
    gb
    9,2
    1 de março de 2017
    Breakfast was simple but adequate. Parking in the area is a little difficult and we had to pull/carry our luggage for quite a way.
    Our hostess was friendly and helpful and the room we had was excellent value. The B&B is good and central in the town, but in no way noisy.
    Diane
    ca
    10
    9 de dezembro de 2016
    Couldn't be better
    All was perfect
    Beautiful renovation of property
    Elaine
    ca
    9,6
    2 de novembro de 2016
    We did not find this a problem, but there are many steps to the property.
    Grotto bar in the hotel. Appetizers complementary with bottle of wine.
Carregando avaliações