Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Hanneke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018

    Uitstekend, niets op aan te merken.

    Niets te melden.
    De gastvrouw was heel vriendelijk en attent. De kamer was goed verzorgd.
    Marc
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 oktober 2017

    Oke

    Kamer is klein en daardoor benauwd.
    Het wijnarrangement, top een 10. De natuurlijke grot, erg leuk en smaakvol.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Deryn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,0
    27 mei 2018
    The lady manager was very friendly and went out of her way to help
    JMizzi
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    15 mei 2018

    Spartan comfort

    I think that those booking should be advised that the hotel is not easily reached by car and that there's an alley with a flight of non-comfortable steps to reach the hotel.
    The location is ideal. The ambience of the hotel is good too. The owners have done a great job in converting the property. Wifi connection is also very good.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Highly recommended. Clean, friendly, great hospitality.

    Piotr
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018

    excellent for stay in Sciacca

    hospitality of Claudia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 april 2018
    Nice place, good location. You can't reach it directly by car though. Just take into account the few stairs to climb.
    Jeanie
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    An atmospheric oasis in old Sciacca with warm, professional, excellent service. Thank you Claudia!

    The beds were a little bit on the firm side.
    Locando al Moro is a gem. A lovely boutique B&B in a sensitively restored old building in the gorgeous narrow streets of Sciacca. The Manager Claudia made us feel welcome even before we arrived by phoning us to give us detailed directions and parking suggestions. She was so kind and helpful all thoughout our stay with restaurant and sightseeing recommendations and directions to a playground for our children. We enjoyed wine and antipasti in the restored courtyard. The rooms are modern, quiet and comfortable with smart bathrooms. Would love to return.
    Stiefnu
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 maart 2018

    An interesting place to stay.

    The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is in the city center
    Roland
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 maart 2018
    The owner was extremely friendly and helpful with plenty of good advice for our short stay. Parking is a short walk away but was no problem in March.
    Guy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leonard
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 november 2017

    Close to historic part of town

    Close to historic part of town,breakfast was good,able to accommodate my bicycle
    Tadas Juozonis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 november 2017

    Enjoyable stay

    wifi was poor. The bed was a little bit too hard.
    Very friendly & chatty staff. Originally renovated old building. Great location. There is no parking, but there are some options in the streets nearby.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 november 2017
    Great staff, food, location.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nikoletta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Benjamin Darmanin
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 september 2017
    The only problem we had was from the AC system. It never worked properly and we had to switch it off during the night. We only spent one night there so I'm sure that we would have had a change of room (as the host suggested).
    We were given a bit of extra check-out time which was very nice and the breakfast was amazing!
Beoordelingen worden geladen